This is a preview of what your community members will see when they are onboarding, which means they have a status of "Accepted Invitation" or "In Progress". Once you mark them as "Completed" or "Approved" by changing their status, they will no longer see this, and will begin viewing the "Supplier Dashboard".
- Welcome Message: Once a supplier accepts your invitation to join your community this will be the first thing they see on login. You can customize this text by clicking into the text areas. Once you've updated the text, just click away to save your changes.
- Onboarding Instructions: This is the orange text area that is displayed on the left of your Supplier Onboarding preview tab. You can customize what is displayed here by clicking into the text area. You can add images, hyperlinks to external sites, or even public document links that you've uploaded on your "My Documents" page.
- Onboarding Workflow Module: We recommend setting up a workflow template for onboarding. If this is setup to auto-assign upon a supplier joining your community, this will automatically appear on the right of this dashboard. There will be a "Get Started" button for your suppliers to access the workflow you've assigned to them. If you need to assign additional workflows after they've registered, these will also appear on this dashboard view. As they mark off workflow steps as complete, this module will display their percent completion so they can monitor their progress.