Any supplier’s shared documents that are not archived by the community owner and is 30 days prior to expiration will create an expiration document to-do.
NOTE: This to-do cannot be cleared and must be satisfied. The to-do will disappear when the document is unshared, deleted or archived by the community owner.
Additional notifications are sent to the supplier’s community contacts and Community Owner's Supplier Managers 30 days before the expiration.
Please note: Suppliers in the inactivated category will not receive the expiration document email.